Helen B. Landgarten Scholars 2016: Lauren Peña and Martha Cowley

In this section

In 1988, when program founder Helen B. Landgarten retired, the department inaugurated the Helen B. Landgarten Scholar award. The award, which may be given yearly to one or more graduating students, recognizes academic success, competency in clinical work and leadership skills. The department congratulates Martha Cowley and Lauren Peña as the 2016 Helen B. Landgarten Scholars.


And congratulations to the entire graduating class of 2016!