Alessa Meni
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.5233
alessa.meni@lmu.edu

Aaron Chavez
Music Director, Resident Composer
Aaron.Chavez@lmu.edu 

Mavis Rode
Physical Therapist
mrode@lmu.edu

Kiana Fotoohi
Pilates Specialist
Kiana.Fotoohi@lmu.edu 

Tammie Merheb-Chavez
Costume and Makeup Supervisor
Tammie.Merheb-Chavez@lmu.edu 

Robert Hillig
Master Electrician

Robert.Hillig@lmu.edu 

Frank Jason Sheppard
Technical Director
fsheppar@lmu.edu