Staff

Saeri Cho Dobson
Department Chair
saeri.dobson@lmu.edu

Nicole Murph
Senior Administrative Coordinator
nmurph@lmu.edu

William Vaughan
Manager of Art Studios
wvaughan@lmu.edu

Christopher Yates
Photo Lab Technician
christopher.yates@lmu.edu

David Yee
Multimedia and Graphic Design Lab Technician
david.yee@lmu.edu

Derrick Isono
Ceramics Studio Technician
derrick.isono@lmu.edu