A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Actors performing in a production of A Midsummer Night’s Dream at Lawton Plaza.

Written by William Shakespeare
Directed by Neno Pervan
Presented on June 29-30 (Lawton Plaza), July 1 (Playa Vista's Concert Park, Pacific Promenade and Seabluff Drive)


Timothey Fitzgerald (THESEUS, Duke of Athens), Lolly Johansen Sheppard (HIPPOLYTA, Queen of Amazons), Godfrey Flax (PHILOSTRATE, Master of Revels), Emily Bader (HERMIA), Madison Hansen (HELENA), Nicholas Dart (DEMETRIUS, beloved of Helena), Louie Enriquez (LYSANDER, in love with Hermia), Godfrey Flax (EGEUS, Father to Hermia), Lacy Hornick (PETER QUINCE, the carpenter), Olivia Oreskovich (NICK BOTTOM, the weaver), Blake Weise (FRANCIS FLUTE, the bellows-mender), Ellery Simpson (ROBIN STARVELING, the tailor), Natalie Nasr (TOM SNOUT, the tinker), Arnab Banerji (SNUG, the joiner), Rynier Gaffney (OBERON, King of the Fairies), Lynn Favin* (TITANIA, Queen of the Fairies), Olivia Twiford (PUCK or ROBIN GOODFELLOW), Sophie Kalff (PEASEBLOSSOM), Maleah Goldberg (COBWEB), Vivian Paige Luther (MOTH), Grace Wroblewski (MUSTARDSEED)

*Appears courtesy of Actor’s Equity Association

Production Team

Maureen Weiss (Set and Costume Design), Rob Hillig (Sound and Lighting Design), Mladen Milicevic (Original Music and Sound), John Burton (Property Design), Sarah Lederman (Makeup), Jason Sheppard (Technical Direction), Colette Mendoza (Stage Manager), Celine Altamura, Robert Kinsfather, Mateo Rudich, Preston Simpson, Kevin Slowey (crew)

Special Thanks: Actors Equity Association, Kristin S. Agostoni, Sandra Kitashima, Philip Ring, Jon L. Rou, and Provost Tom Poon & President Timothy Law Snyder, and very special thanks to Kate Shirley and Dean Bryant Keith Alexander