Faculty & Staff Governance

CFA provides a range of opportunities for faculty/staff governance in the policies, procedures, processes and opportunities within the college.

2018 CFA Governance Statement and Bylaws
Responsibilities of the Dean

The following four college level committees are comprised of one (full-time) faculty and/or staff that are chosen to represent the seven (7) formal departments or academic units in the college: Art History, Studio Arts, Communication Studies, Marital & Family (Art) Therapy, Music, and Theatre Arts.